Can I make changes after I launch a mission?

Yes you can!

Even after launching your mission, you’ll be able to add parts, and edit and delete parts that have not yet been finalized and sent to Scout Management to be open for scouts. When you create a part you must finalize it in Setup in order for you to open it to scouts in Scout Management. All parts that have been finalized cannot be edited, deleted, or un-finalized.

If you need to edit an already opened part, you CAN close your mission, copy it (by selecting  copy from previous when building a mission), modify it to your heart's content, then launch your new-and-improved mission.

Don’t forget: Testing your mission before launch is a great way to catch any errors!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us