We get it – life happens! If you need to reschedule a session, be sure to communicate with your scout via the Manage page. 

Manual Mission

Once you and the scout agree on a new time for your Live session, navigate back to the Manage page. Click the dropdown next to the scout's scheduled session time and hit "Reschedule." Once you confirm a new time, the scout will receive a notification. 

Automatic Mission

Once you and the scout have agreed on a new date/time, head over to the Schedule tab of the Setup page to check if it falls within one of the grayed out time slots in your schedule.

If it does, you'll need to activate that slot by clicking on it. Then, you can click over to that scout's row in the Manage page, click on the triangle icon next to their scheduled time, select "Reschedule," and select that time slot from the schedule on the left. 

If the new date/time does not fall within a grayed out time slot, you'll only need to click on the triangle icon next to the scout's scheduled time on the Manage page, select "Reschedule," and enter in the agreed-upon date and time on the right side of the pop-up. 

Either way, you and the scout will both receive confirmation of the change!

Did this answer your question?