Perhaps you accidentally closed a scout out of your mission or maybe you intentionally closed the scout but have now decided to extend the deadline. You'll want to re-open the mission for the scout. 

Here’s how to re-open a scout in Diary: 

Re-opening scouts in a Diary mission

  1. On the Manage page, click the message icon on the top right of the screen and then select the scout you would like to re-open.
  2. In the messaging sidebar, click the green “Re-Open Scout” button at the top of the page under the scout’s name.  


Need to close a scout out of your mission? See instructions here

Did this answer your question?