How to delete your account

If you would like to delete your account, please send a message to us here with the email address you use for dscout. Someone will get back to you to confirm your account's deletion.

 

What deletion means

When we delete your account, we remove all profile information including your name, any email addresses associated with your account, your phone number, profile photo (if you have one), etc.

This information will no longer appear with any mission entries or applications that you may have submitted using the dscout mobile app. Mission entries and applications may be retained in accordance with our Scout Terms and Conditions.

Was this article helpful?

659 out of 1001 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request