When a mission is no longer available or showing in the In Progress section of the app, it means that your mission leader has closed you out in the mission. Chances are they are reviewing your entries and will be reaching out with more information, including your reward information, in the next couple of days.
 

To access a closed or old mission on Android devices, follow the directions below:

  1. Navigate to your app's Missions tab (rocket icon).
  2. Tap on the "Closed missions" bar at the bottom of the tab.
  3. Here you'll see all of your completed missions in addition to the date the mission was closed as well as the reward amount.

AC1.png

AC2.png

Was this article helpful?

117 out of 155 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request