Perhaps you accidentally closed a scout out of your mission or maybe you intentionally closed the scout but have now decided to extend the deadline. You'll want to re-open the mission for the scout. Here’s how to get that done in a Diary or Live mission!

 

Screen_Shot_2020-02-11_at_4.19.17_PM.png

  1. On the Manage page, click the message icon on the top right of the screen and then select the scout you would like to re-open.
  2. In the messaging sidebar, click the green “Re-Open Scout” button at the top of the page under the scout’s name. 

Note: though the Manage tab looks different in a Live mission, the steps to re-open a scout are the same.

Need to close a scout out of your mission? See instructions here

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request